pain relief
Hotline

Lipetsk, Moskovskaya st, possession 6g

lopc@zdrav48.ru

Chief Physician\'s office

+7 (4742) 31-45-96

Fax number: 31-45-96

Help desk

+7 (4742) 30-70-44 What to take with you to the hospital!
Registration office

+7 (4742) 56-96-00

+7 (4742) 56-96-01
Vaccination of pregnant women
from COVID-19

MGK Registry Office

+7 (4742) 34-48-72 Site search
Version for the visually impaired
EN

Vaccination of pregnant women against COVID-19

Memo for pregnant women about vaccination against COVID-19

Currently, in our region, as well as throughout the country, there is an extremely difficult situation regarding the incidence of pregnant women with COVID-19. If in the previous wave of NKVI, pregnant women (as well as young people in general) rarely got sick and without complications, at the moment, at least one pregnant woman with a severe course of the disease is admitted to covid hospitals in the Lipetsk region every day. Scientific studies have shown that the incidence of COVID-19 in pregnant women is higher than in the general population. It has been established that, due to their unique immune characteristics and susceptibility to respiratory infection, pregnant women infected with SARS-CoV-2 should be considered a high-risk group for severe morbidity and mortality. Numerous studies report adverse pregnancy outcomes in patients with COVID-19. Therefore, it is necessary to prevent COVID-19 disease during pregnancy. This is important for you and your baby!

The Gam-Covid-Vac vaccine (trade name Sputnik V) is tested and absolutely safe, produces antibodies and protects against the new coronavirus infection COVID-19 and its severe consequences. The vaccine is free and available to any adult resident of the region under the CHI policy.

The best option is to get vaccinated when planning a pregnancy. To date, there is no data on the impact of COVID-19 vaccines on the reproductive function of men and women. At the same time, the impact of a past infection caused by SARS-CoV-2 on human reproductive function can be negative.

Therefore, if you are planning a pregnancy, you and your family members over 18 years of age should be vaccinated in advance. This can be done 2-3 months before pregnancy.

IMPORTANT! From 06/25/21 pregnancy is excluded from the list of contraindications for Sputnik V vaccination. To date, there is no evidence of a negative impact of vaccination on pregnancy and perinatal outcomes. The CDC's international registry, which contains most of the data on those vaccinated during pregnancy, now has hundreds of thousands of pregnant women.

The group with the highest risk of developing severe forms of COVID-19 is pregnant women with somatic diseases: chronic lung diseases, diseases of the cardiovascular system, arterial hypertension, diabetes mellitus, cancer, obesity, chronic kidney disease, liver disease.

If you belong to this group, and the gestation period is more than 12 weeks, vaccination is even more important for you: the vaccine will help prevent serious complications!

You can sign up for a vaccination by calling EDS 8-800-450-48-48 - by short number 122, through the State Services portal, at the clinic at the place of residence. You do not need to take a referral from a therapist before vaccination: the doctor will conduct an examination immediately before vaccination.

State healthcare Institution
"Lipetsk Regional Perinatal Center"
398055, Lipetsk, Moskovskaya str., possession 6g (84742) 31-45-96; Факс: 31-45-96 lopc@zdrav48.ru

Travel by bus №№ 30,330, 300, 324, 22, 322, 325
17, 317, 346, 308 to the stop " Polygraphic"

обезболивание
Горячая линия

г. Липецк, ул Московская, владение 6г

lopc@zdrav48.ru

Приемная главного врача

+7 (4742) 31-45-96

Факс: 31-45-96

Стол справок

+7 (4742) 30-70-44 Что брать с собой в роддом!
Регистратура

+7 (4742) 56-96-00

+7 (4742) 56-96-01
Вакцинация беременных
от COVID-19

Регистратура МГК

+7 (4742) 34-48-72 Поиск по сайту
Версия для слабовидящих
RU

Вакцинация беременных от COVID-19

Памятка для беременных о вакцинации от COVID-19

В настоящее время в нашей области, как и во всей стране - крайне тяжелая ситуация по заболеваемости беременных COVID-19. Если в предыдущую волну НКВИ беременные (как и молодежь в целом) болели редко и без осложнений, то в настоящий момент в ковидные госпитали Липецкой области ежедневно поступает как минимум одна беременная женщина с тяжелым течением заболевания. Научными исследованиями доказано, что заболеваемость у беременных COVID-19 выше, чем в общей популяции. Установлено, что из-за своих уникальных иммунных характеристик и восприимчивости к респираторной инфекции беременные, инфицированные SARS-CoV-2, должны рассматриваться как группа высокого риска тяжелой заболеваемости и смертности. Многочисленные исследования свидетельствуют о неблагоприятных исходах беременности у пациенток с COVID-19. Поэтому необходимо предотвратить заболевание COVID-19 при беременности. Это важно для Вас и Вашего малыша!

Вакцина Гам-Ковид-Вак (торговое название «Спутник V») – проверена и абсолютно безопасна, вырабатывает антитела и защищает от новой коронавирусной инфекции COVID-19 и ее тяжелых последствий. Вакцина бесплатна и доступна любому взрослому жителю области по полису ОМС.

Наилучшим вариантом является вакцинация при планировании беременности. На сегодняшний день нет данных о влиянии вакцин от COVID-19 на репродуктивную функцию мужчин и женщин. В то же время влияние перенесенной инфекции, вызванной SARS-CoV-2, на репродуктивную функцию человека, может быть негативным.

Поэтому, если Вы планируете беременность – вакцинацию должны заблаговременно пройти Вы и члены Вашей семьи старше 18 лет. Это можно сделать за 2-3 месяца до наступления беременности.

ВАЖНО! С 25.06.21г. беременность исключена из списка противопоказаний для вакцинации «Спутник V». На сегодняшний день нет данных, свидетельствующих о негативном влиянии вакцинации на течение беременности и перинатальные исходы. Международный регистр CDC, содержащий большую часть данных о вакцинированных во время беременности, в настоящее время насчитывает сотни тысяч беременных женщин.

Группу наиболее высокого риска развития тяжелых форм COVID-19 составляют беременные, имеющие соматические заболевания: хронические заболевания легких, заболевания сердечно-сосудистой системы, артериальную гипертензию, сахарный диабет, онкологические заболевания, ожирение, хроническую болезнь почек, заболевания печени.

Если Вы относитесь к данной группе, и срок беременности составляет более 12 недель – вакцинация для Вас еще более важна: вакцина поможет предотвратить тяжелые осложнения!

Записаться на прививку можно по телефону ЕДС 8-800-450-48-48 - по короткому номеру 122, через портал Госуслуг, в поликлинике по месту жительства. Справку-направление у терапевта перед прививкой брать не нужно: врач проведет осмотр непосредственно перед прививкой.

Государственное учреждение здравоохранения
"Липецкий областной перинатальный центр"
398055, г. Липецк, ул Московская, владение 6г (84742) 31-45-96; Факс: 31-45-96 lopc@zdrav48.ru

Проезд автобусами №№ 30,330, 300, 324, 22, 322, 325
17, 317, 346, 308 до остановки "Полиграфическая"