pain relief
Hotline

Lipetsk, Moskovskaya st, possession 6g

guzlopc@yandex.ru

Chief Physician\'s office

+7 (4742) 31-45-96

Fax number: 31-45-96

Help desk

+7 (4742) 30-70-44 What to take with you to the hospital!
Registration office

+7 (4742) 56-96-00

+7 (4742) 56-96-01

MGK Registry Office

+7 (4742) 34-48-72 Site search
Version for the visually impaired
EN

INTENSIVE CARE UNIT FOR NEWBORN

Memo for parents of children in the neonatal resuscitation and intensive care unit

Look Download



The structure of the intensive care unit and intensive care of newborns

The Department of Resuscitation and Intensive Care of Newborns of GUZ LOPC has acquired its place of residence in the new building since July 2016. ORION is located on the second floor, designed for 21 beds.

ORITN consists of 2 buildings: administrative and medical. To get initially into the administrative building, you should visit the male and female sanitary checkpoints. Parents have their own sanitary inspection, which is located next to the mother's pumping room. The department has an information board with full name. doctors.

 In the administrative building there are: the office of the head of the department, the office of the senior nurse, 3 residents, the office of the medical staff, the office of the hostess sister, the offices for washing medical equipment, sanitary rooms, the office for storing medical equipment and many other offices.

The medical building consists of 2 mirrored blocks. Each of them includes 1 isolation ward, 1 small operating room, 3 wards, as well as a treatment room and technical rooms.

Our department is equipped with the necessary equipment for resuscitation and intensive care, including newborns with very low and extremely low body weight. Through the Center for Emergency and Advisory Medical Aid, patients can be consulted by a cardiologist, hematologist, otorhinolaryngologist, endoscopist and other specialists. The technical equipment of the department allows to carry out most of the methods of neonatal intensive care available today. Artificial ventilation of the lungs is carried out with devices of an expert class under the control of respiratory monitoring and blood gas composition. Where possible, non-invasive respiratory support (NCPAP) is preferred. If necessary, it is possible to carry out high-frequency oscillatory ventilation of the lungs.

The department conducts tele-consultations with specialists from scientific centers in Moscow and St. Petersburg.

Medical and protective regime of our department

In our department, we try to create the most comfortable conditions for sick children. Babies are in modern incubators that protect them from noise, bright light, and conditions that are as close to intrauterine life as possible are created for preterm babies. The level of temperature and humidity of the environment is constantly monitored, which is extremely important for the care of our young patients.

Feeding of children is carried out according to an individual regime. The department organizes visits to newborns by mothers, because even a short communication is very important and has a beneficial effect on the child, contributes to a speedy recovery.

Without leaving the department, ultrasound and X-ray examinations are performed in the most comfortable conditions for children. The express laboratory operates around the clock. This makes it possible to assess the glucose level, the gas composition of the blood, the level of bilirubin, the acid-base state and other important indicators for the correction of therapy in a few seconds.

The head of the department, the attending physician, and the post nurse take part in the treatment of each child. Around the clock, the department employs qualified staff who are sincerely interested in improving the quality of medical care, the development of modern methods of nursing newborns. If necessary, in the conditions of our department, consultations of specialists and employees of the department are held.

The department saves the lives of not only newborns of the Perinatal Center, but also newborns from other maternity hospitals in the city.

Our department staff

091219_1542.jpg

Zhikhareva Ekaterina Nikolaevna
Head of the Department of Reanimation and Intensive Care for Newborns - anesthesiologist-reanimatologist

091219_1543.jpg

Altukhov Ivan Gennadievich
Anesthesiologist-resuscitator

091219_1544.jpg

Antonova Olga Andreevna
Doctor-anesthesiologist-resuscitator

291119_1548.jpg

Ilyicheva Vera Igorevna
Anesthesiologist-resuscitator

091219_1546.jpg

Kuvshinova Yulia Anatolyevna
Doctor-anesthesiologist-resuscitator

091219_1547.jpg

Lobova Victoria Nikolaevna
Anesthesiologist-resuscitator

091219_1548.jpg

Solovieva Olga Leonidovna
Doctor-anesthesiologist-resuscitator

091219_1549.jpg

Titarenko Vladimir Evgenievich
Anesthesiologist-resuscitator

091219_1550.jpg

Yakushenko Natalya Sergeevna
Anesthesiologist-resuscitator

091219_1551.jpg

Gugnina Lada Yurievna
Senior nurse


State healthcare Institution
"Lipetsk Regional Perinatal Center"
398055, Lipetsk, Moskovskaya str., possession 6g (84742) 31-45-96; Факс: 31-45-96 guzlopc@yandex.ru

Travel by bus №№ 30,330, 300, 324, 22, 322, 325
17, 317, 346, 308 to the stop " Polygraphic"

обезболивание
Горячая линия

г. Липецк, ул Московская, владение 6г

guzlopc@yandex.ru

Регистратура ЛПД

+7 (4742) 31-41-03

Приемная главного врача

+7 (4742) 31-45-96

Факс: 31-45-96

Что брать с собой в роддом!
Регистратура

Центра охраны здоровья
семьи и репродукции:

+7 (4742) 31-40-85 +7 (4742) 31-40-88

Регистратура МГК

+7 (4742) 34-48-72 Поиск по сайту
Версия для слабовидящих

ОТДЕЛЕНИЕ РЕАНИМАЦИИ И ИНТЕНСИВНОЙ ТЕРАПИИ ДЛЯ НОВОРОЖДЕННЫХ

Памятка для родителей детей, находящихся в Отделении реанимации и интенсивной терапии новорожденных

Посмотреть Скачать



Структура отделения реанимации и интенсивной терапии новорожденных детей

Отделение реанимации и интенсивной терапии новорожденных детей ГУЗ ЛОПЦ приобрело свое место жительства в новом корпусе с июля 2016 года. ОРИТН находится на втором этаже, рассчитано на 21 койку.

ОРИТН состоит из 2-ух корпусов: административного и лечебного. Чтобы попасть изначально в административный корпус следует посетить санпропускники мужской и женский. Для родителей имеется свой санпропускник, который расположен рядом с комнатой сцеживания мам. В отделении имеется информационная доска с Ф.И.О. врачей.

 В административном корпусе находятся: кабинет заведующей отделением, кабинет старшей медицинской сестры, 3 ординаторских, кабинет медицинского персонала, кабинет сестры-хозяйки, кабинеты мойки медицинской аппаратуры, санитарные комнаты, кабинет хранения медицинской аппаратуры и многие другие кабинеты.

Лечебный корпус состоит из 2-ух зеркально отображенных блоков. Каждый из них включает в себя 1-изолятор, 1-малую операционную, 3 палаты, а также процедурный кабинет и технические помещения.

Наше отделение оснащено необходимым оборудованием для проведения реанимации и интенсивной терапии, в том числе новорожденным с очень низкой и экстремально низкой массой тела. По линии Центра экстренной и консультативной медицинской помощи пациенты могут быть консультированы кардиологом, гематологом, оториноларингологом, эндоскопистом и другими специалистами. Техническая оснащенность отделения позволяет осуществлять большинство из доступных на сегодня методов интенсивной терапии новорожденных. Искусственная вентиляция легких проводится аппаратами экспертного класса под контролем дыхательного мониторинга и газового состава крови. По возможности отдается предпочтение проведению неинвазивной респираторной поддержки (NCPAP). При необходимости возможно проведение высокочастотной осцилляторной вентиляции легких.  В отделении есть cool-center для проведения процедуры управляемой гипотермии всем новорожденным детям Липецкой области, перенесшим интранатальную асфиксию тяжелой степени тяжести.

В отделении проводятся теле-консультации со специалистами научных центров Москвы и С.Петербурга.

Лечебно-охранительный режим нашего отделения

В нашем отделении мы стараемся создать болеющим деткам наиболее комфортные условия. Малыши находятся в современных инкубаторах, защищающих их от шума, яркого света, глубонедоношенным детям создаются условия, максимально приближенные к внутриутробной жизни. Постоянно контролируется уровень температуры и влажности окружающей среды, что является крайне важным для выхаживания наших маленьких пациентов.

Кормление детей производятся по индивидуальному режиму. В отделении организованно посещение новорожденных детей мамами, ведь даже короткое общение очень важно и оказывает благоприятное воздействие на ребенка, способствует скорейшему выздоровлению.

Не покидая отделение, в максимально комфортных условиях детям проводится ультразвуковое, рентгеновское исследования. Круглосуточно функционирует экспресс- лаборатория. Это дает возможность по капельке крови за несколько секунд оценить уровень глюкозы, газовый состав крови, уровень билирубина, кислотно-основное состояние и другие важные для коррекции терапии показатели.

В лечении каждого ребенка принимают участие заведующий отделением, лечащий врач, постовая медицинская сестра. Круглосуточно в отделении работает квалифицированный персонал, который искренне заинтересован в улучшении качества оказания медицинской помощи, развитии современных методов выхаживания новорожденных. В случае необходимости в условиях нашего отделения проводятся консультации специалистов и сотрудников кафедры.

Отделение спасает жизни не только новорожденным Перинатального центра, но и новорожденным из других роддомов города.

Персонал нашего отделения

091219_1542.jpg

Жихарева Екатерина Николаевна
Заведующая отделением реанимации и интенсивной терапии для новорожденных - врач-анестезиолог­-реаниматолог

091219_1543.jpg

Алтухов Иван Геннадьевич
Врач-анестезиолог-реаниматолог

091219_1544.jpg

Антонова Ольга Андреевна
Врач-анестезиолог­-реаниматолог

291119_1548.jpg

Ильичева Вера Игоревна
Врач-анестезиолог-­реаниматолог

091219_1546.jpg

Кувшинова Юлия Анатольевна
Врач-анестезиолог-реаниматолог

091219_1547.jpg

Лобова Виктория Николаевна
Врач-анестезиолог-реаниматолог

091219_1548.jpg

Соловьева Ольга Леонидовна
Врач-анестезиолог-реаниматолог

091219_1549.jpg

Титаренко Владимир Евгеньевич
Врач-анестезиолог-реаниматолог

091219_1550.jpg

Якушенко Наталья Сергеевна
Врач-анестезиолог-реаниматолог

091219_1551.jpg

Гугнина Лада Юрьевна
Старшая медицинская сестра


Государственное учреждение здравоохранения
"Липецкий областной перинатальный центр"
398055, г. Липецк, ул Московская, владение 6г (84742) 31-45-96; Факс: 31-45-96 guzlopc@yandex.ru

Проезд автобусами №№ 30,330, 300, 324, 22, 322, 325
17, 317, 346, 308 до остановки "Полиграфическая"