pain relief
Hotline

Lipetsk, Moskovskaya st, possession 6g

guzlopc@yandex.ru

Chief Physician\'s office

+7 (4742) 31-45-96

Fax number: 31-45-96

Help desk

+7 (4742) 30-70-44 What to take with you to the hospital!
Registration office

+7 (4742) 56-96-00

+7 (4742) 56-96-01

MGK Registry Office

+7 (4742) 34-48-72 Site search
Version for the visually impaired
EN

Operating Department

291119_1445.jpg

Head of the Department – Shchegolkov Mikhail Evgenievich

Candidate of Medical Sciences, obstetrician-gynecologist of the highest qualification category.

The work of a modern obstetric hospital necessarily includes the performance of surgical interventions. They are performed in a specialized-operating-department. The operating department of GUZ "LOPTS" operates around the clock, there are 5 operating rooms equipped with the most modern equipment.

Performing surgical operations creates increased requirements for cleanliness and protection from infections. Our operating rooms are equipped with air conditioning and decontamination systems: specialized equipment supplies filtered sterile air of the specified temperature and humidity to the premises and removes the exhaust air.

Modern high-tech medical equipment is integrated into each operating room: operating tables, consoles, lamps. We use equipment that allows us to provide specialized assistance, including in the most complex cases of high risk.

We try to make the conditions of your stay in our department as comfortable as possible. It offers patients a comfortable waiting room for operations with upholstered furniture and a TV. Our friendly staff will help you adapt to the hospital and get a highly effective examination, observation and treatment.


State healthcare Institution
"Lipetsk Regional Perinatal Center"
398055, Lipetsk, Moskovskaya str., possession 6g (84742) 31-45-96; Факс: 31-45-96 guzlopc@yandex.ru

Travel by bus №№ 30,330, 300, 324, 22, 322, 325
17, 317, 346, 308 to the stop " Polygraphic"

обезболивание
Горячая линия

г. Липецк, ул Московская, владение 6г

guzlopc@yandex.ru

Регистратура ЛПД

+7 (4742) 31-41-03

Приемная главного врача

+7 (4742) 31-45-96

Факс: 31-45-96

Что брать с собой в роддом!
Регистратура

Центра охраны здоровья
семьи и репродукции:

+7 (4742) 56-96-00 +7 (4742) 56-96-01

Регистратура МГК

+7 (4742) 34-48-72 Поиск по сайту
Версия для слабовидящих

Операционное отделение

291119_1445.jpg

Заведующий отделением – Щегольков Михаил Евгеньевич

Кандидат медицинских наук, врач акушер-гинеколог высшей квалификационной категории.

Работа современного акушерского стационара в обязательном порядке включает выполнение хирургических вмешательств. Выполняются они в специализированном – операционном – отделении. Операционное отделение ГУЗ "ЛОПЦ" работает в круглосуточном режиме, имеются 5 операционных, оснащенных наиболее современным оборудованием.

Проведение хирургических операций создает повышенные требования к чистоте и защите от инфекций. Наши операционные оснащены системами кондиционирования и обеззараживания: специализированное оборудование подает в помещения прошедший фильтрацию стерильный воздух заданной температуры и влажности и удаляет отработанный воздух.

В состав каждой операционной интегрировано современное высокотехнологичное медицинское оборудование: операционные столы, консоли, светильники. Используется аппаратура, позволяющая оказывать специализированную помощь в том числе в наиболее сложных случаях высокого риска.

Условия пребывания в нашем отделении мы стараемся делать наиболее комфортными. К услугам пациентов – комфортабельная комната ожидания операций с мягкой мебелью и телевизором. Наш доброжелательный персонал поможет Вам адаптироваться в стационаре и получить высокоэффективное обследование, наблюдение и лечение.


Государственное учреждение здравоохранения
"Липецкий областной перинатальный центр"
398055, г. Липецк, ул Московская, владение 6г (84742) 31-45-96; Факс: 31-45-96 guzlopc@yandex.ru

Проезд автобусами №№ 30,330, 300, 324, 22, 322, 325
17, 317, 346, 308 до остановки "Полиграфическая"