pain relief
Hotline

Lipetsk, Moskovskaya st, possession 6g

guzlopc@yandex.ru

Chief Physician\'s office

+7 (4742) 31-45-96

Fax number: 31-45-96

Help desk

+7 (4742) 30-70-44 What to take with you to the hospital!
Registration office

+7 (4742) 56-96-00

+7 (4742) 56-96-01

MGK Registry Office

+7 (4742) 34-48-72 Site search
Version for the visually impaired
EN

Welcome to the site of the Lipetsk Regional Perinatal Center

The Lipetsk regional Perinatal Center combines the outpatient and inpatient medical care system into a single functional system: the center for family health and reproduction, which includes a medical and genetic consultation with the laboratory of prenatal diagnostics (examination for fetal malformations), inpatient units of the maternity hospital (department of pregnancy pathology; maternity department; department for newborns and postpartum department of joint stay of mother and child), department of pathology of newborns and premature babies, auxiliary structures of laboratory and diagnostic profile .

With the opening of the new building of the center in July 2016, the institution is one of the largest obstetric and pediatric complexes in the region, specializing in the treatment of various pregnancy complications, the management of physiological pregnancies and their delivery, including preterm birth and the care of premature newborns.

The building of the building was built according to a modern project and is equipped with all the necessary high-tech medical equipment for the care of even extremely heavy children:

  • incubators for newborns;
  • artificial lung ventilation devices for babies and women in labor;
  • x-ray and ultrasound machines;
  • fetal monitors, biochemical analyzers;
  • the only intensive phototherapy chamber in the Chernozem region (as one of the most effective methods of reducing bilirubin toxicity) for the treatment of hyperbilirubinemia (jaundice of newborns);
  • the device of total hypothermia for newborns, which allows in conditions of controlled cooling of the newborn to reduce the number of such terrible complications for the newborn as brain hemorrhage and its damage in hypoxia.

The work of the center is provided by highly qualified specialists with the highest and first qualification categories. Obstetricians-gynecologists, neonatologists, anesthesiologists – resuscitators for adults and children, transfusiologists, therapists, endocrinologists, ophthalmologists, urologists, doctors of ultrasound and laboratory diagnostics conduct consultative reception and follow-up of patients in the hospital.


Complaints about everything
The garbage is not removed, the pit is on the road, the lamp is not lit? If you encounter a problem, please report it!

Useful sites

statistics

Every year, more than 4 thousand women give birth in our medical center.
3796 2014 г.
3544 2015 г.
4125 2016 г.
4194 2017 г.
3924 2018 г.
3656 2019 г.
4131 2020 г.
State healthcare Institution
"Lipetsk Regional Perinatal Center"
398055, Lipetsk, Moskovskaya str., possession 6g (84742) 31-45-96; Факс: 31-45-96 guzlopc@yandex.ru

Travel by bus №№ 30,330, 300, 324, 22, 322, 325
17, 317, 346, 308 to the stop " Polygraphic"

обезболивание
Горячая линия

г. Липецк, ул Московская, владение 6г

guzlopc@yandex.ru

Регистратура ЛПД

+7 (4742) 31-41-03

Приемная главного врача

+7 (4742) 31-45-96

Факс: 31-45-96

Поиск по сайту
Регистратура

Консультативно-диагностического
отделения (женская консультация);

+7 (4742) 31-40-85 +7 (4742) 31-40-88
Версия для слабовидящих

Добро пожаловать на сайт ГУЗ «Липецкий областной перинатальный центр»


Липецкий областной перинатальный центр объединяет в единую функциональную систему амбулаторно-поликлиническую и стационарную систему оказания медицинской помощи: консультативно-диагностическое отделение (женская консультация) медико-генетическую отделение с лабораторией пренатальной диагностики (обследование на пороки развития плода), стационарные подразделения родильного дома (отделение патологии беременности; родовое отделение; отделение для новорожденных и послеродовое отделение совместного пребывания матери и ребенка), отделение патологии новорожденных и недоношенных детей, вспомогательные структуры лабораторно-диагностического профиля .

С открытием в июле 2016 года нового корпуса центра, учреждение является одним из крупнейшим в регионе акушерско-педиатрических комплексом, специализирующемся на лечении различных осложнений беременности, ведении физиологических беременностей и их родоразрешение, в том числе при преждевременных родах и выхаживании недоношенных новорожденных.

Здание корпуса построено по современному проекту и оснащено всем необходимым высокотехнологичным медицинским оборудованием для выхаживания даже крайне тяжелых детей:

  • инкубаторами для новорожденных;
  • аппаратами искусственной вентиляции легких для малышей и рожениц;
  • рентгеновскими и ультразвуковыми аппаратами;
  • фетальными мониторами, биохимическими анализаторами;
  • единственной в Черноземье камерой интенсивной фототерапии (как одной из очень эффективных методик снижения токсичности билирубина) для лечения гипербилирубинемии (желтухи новорожденных);
  • аппаратом тотальной гипотермии для новорожденных, позволяющей в условиях контролируемого охлаждения новорожденного снижать количество таких грозных осложнений для новорожденного как кровоизлияние в мозг и его поражение при гипоксиях.

Обеспечивают работу центра высококлассные специалисты, имеющие высшую и первую квалификационную категорию. Ведут консультативный прием и наблюдение пациентов в стационаре акушеры-гинекологи, неонатологи, анестезиологи – реаниматологи взрослые и детские, трансфузиологии, терапевты, эндокринологи, офтальмологи, урологи, врачи ультразвуковой и лабораторной диагностики. 

Полезные сайты

статистика

Каждый год в нашем медицинском центре рожают более 4 тысяч женщин.
3796 2014 г.
3544 2015 г.
4125 2016 г.
4194 2017 г.
Государственное учреждение здравоохранения
"Липецкий областной перинатальный центр"
398055, г. Липецк, ул Московская, владение 6г (84742) 31-45-96; Факс: 31-45-96 guzlopc@yandex.ru

Проезд автобусами №№ 30,330, 300, 324, 22, 322, 325
17, 317, 346, 308 до остановки "Полиграфическая"